Download this free wallpaper with images of Animal Collective – Water Curses, Band Of Horses – Everything All The Time, The Books – Lost And Safe, The Boy Least Likely To – The Law Of The Playground, The Clientele – The Violet Hour, Fleet Foxes – Fleet Foxes, Graham Coxon – Happiness In Magazines, Im From Barcelona – Let Me Introduce My Friends, Iron And Wine – Our Endless Numbered Days, Modest Mouse – Good News For People Who Love Bad News, The New Pornographers – Twin Cinema, Papercuts – Cant Go Back, Stereophonics – Just Enough Education To Perform, Sum 41 – Chuck, The Weepies – Say I Am You, Throw Me The Statue – Creaturesque, Spoon – Spoon, Simon And Garfunkel – Sounds Of Silence, Sonic Youth – Daydream Nation, The Shins – Chutes Too Narrow, Jack Johnson – Sleep Through The Static, Weezer – Green Album, Flight Of The Conchords – Folk The World, The Departure – Dirty Words, Belle And Sebastian – The Boy With The Arab Strap.

Click on the image to view full size. Or click on the "download" button to download the image straight to your computer's hard drive.

If you want to make your own wallpaper using this one as a starting point, just click the "tweak this" button. This is good for creating a new wallpaper image based on this one but in a different screen size. Please note that clicking "tweak this" will delete any unsaved wallpapers you may have. Explore more wallpapers using the "Tags" links below.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,