Download this free wallpaper with images of Snow Patrol – Fallen Empires, Coldplay – Mylo Xyloto, The Kooks – Junk Of The Heart, City And Colour – Bring Me Your LOve, Damien Rice – O, Biffy Clyro – Revolutions, Death Cab For Cutie – Transatlanticism, Eddie Veder – Into The Wild, Mat Kearney – Young Love, Phoenix – Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix, Rise Against – Endgame, Sufjan Stevens – Seven Swans, Wintersleep – Welcome To The Night Sky.

Click on the image to view full size. Or click on the "download" button to download the image straight to your computer's hard drive.

If you want to make your own wallpaper using this one as a starting point, just click the "tweak this" button. This is good for creating a new wallpaper image based on this one but in a different screen size. Please note that clicking "tweak this" will delete any unsaved wallpapers you may have. Explore more wallpapers using the "Tags" links below.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,