Download this free wallpaper with images of Animal Collective – Feels, Radiohead – In Rainbows, Neutral Milk Hotel – In The Aeroplane Over The Sea, Pink Floyd – Atom Heart Mother, Shugo Tokumaru – Port Entropy, David Grisman Quintet – David Grisman Quintet, Broken Social Scene – Forgiveness Rock Record, This Will Destroy You – Young Mountain, Explosions In The Sky – How Strange Innocence, Wilco – Yankee Hotel Foxtrot, Sigur Ros – Takk, Arcade Fire – Funeral, Otis Redding – The Great Otis Redding Sings Soul Ballads, U2 – All That You Cant Leave Behind, Phish – A Live One, The Grateful Dead – American Beauty, Taj Mahal – Taj Mahal, The Beatles – Rubber Soul, The Smashing Pumpkins – Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness, The Allman Brothers Band – Eat A Peach, Bob Dylan – Highway 61 Revisited, Red Sparowes – At The Soundless Dawn, Bob Marley And The Wailers – Rastaman Vibration, Derek And The Dominos – The Layla Sessions.

Click on the image to view full size. Or click on the "download" button to download the image straight to your computer's hard drive.

If you want to make your own wallpaper using this one as a starting point, just click the "tweak this" button. This is good for creating a new wallpaper image based on this one but in a different screen size. Please note that clicking "tweak this" will delete any unsaved wallpapers you may have. Explore more wallpapers using the "Tags" links below.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,