Download this free wallpaper with images of Mogwai – Mr Beast, Godspeed You Black Emperor – Slow Riot For New Zero Kanada, Silver Mount Zion – He Has Left Us Alone But Shafts Of Light Sometimes, This Will Destroy You – This Will Destroy You, Do Make Say Think – Other Truths, Immanu El – Theyll Come They Come, Mono – You Are There, Pg Lost – Its Not Me Its You, Yndi Halda – Yndi Halda, The Album Leaf – Into The Blue Again, Toe – Book About My Idle Plot On, God Is An Astronaut – All Is Violent All Is Bright, Eluvium – Copia, Pacific UV – Longplay 2, Hammock – Kenotic, Epic45 – May Your Heart Be The Map, Mooncake – Lagrange Points, Maybeshewill – Sing The Word Hope In Four Part Harmony, Max Richter – Songs From Before, Dirty Three – Horse Stories, Battles – Mirrored, Balmorhea – Rivers Arms, Sigur Ros – Takk, Explosions In The Sky – Those Who Tell The Truth Shall Die, Mum – Finally We Are No One, Ef – Give Me Beauty Or Give Me Death, Miaou – All Around Us, Worlds End Girlfriend – Hurtbreak Wonderland.

Click on the image to view full size. Or click on the "download" button to download the image straight to your computer's hard drive.

If you want to make your own wallpaper using this one as a starting point, just click the "tweak this" button. This is good for creating a new wallpaper image based on this one but in a different screen size. Please note that clicking "tweak this" will delete any unsaved wallpapers you may have. Explore more wallpapers using the "Tags" links below.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,