Download this free wallpaper with images of Daft Punk – Human After All, Animal Collective – Merriweather Post Pavilion, Beastie Boys – Lisence To Ill, Animal Collective – Here Comes The Indian, The Chemical Brothers – Push The Button, The Chemical Brothers – Brotherhood, Deadmau5 – For Lack Of A Better Name, Daft Punk – Alive 2007, Dj Shadow – Endtroducing, The Flaming Lips – Yoshimi Battles With Pink Robots, Faith No More – The Real Thing, Gorillaz – Demon Days, Gorillaz – Plastic Beach, Grizzly Bear – Veckatimest, Micheal Jackson – Off The Wall, Nine Inch Nails – The Downward Spiral, Peeping Tom – Peeping Tom, The Prodigy – Invaders Must Die, Radiohead – The Bends, Radiohead – Hail To The Theif, Queen – A Kind Of Magic, The Smashing Pumpkins – Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness, The Smiths – Hatfull Of Hollow, The Smiths – Sound Of The Smiths.

Click on the image to view full size. Or click on the "download" button to download the image straight to your computer's hard drive.

If you want to make your own wallpaper using this one as a starting point, just click the "tweak this" button. This is good for creating a new wallpaper image based on this one but in a different screen size. Please note that clicking "tweak this" will delete any unsaved wallpapers you may have. Explore more wallpapers using the "Tags" links below.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,