Download this free wallpaper with images of Xiu Xiu – Forget, The Velvet Underground – The Velvet Underground And Nico, Joy Division – Unknown Pleasures, Neutral Milk Hotel – In The Aeroplane Over The Sea, Swans – To Be Kind, David Bowie – Blackstar, Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly, The Microphones – The Glow Pt 2, Godspeed You Black Emperor – Lift Your Skinny Fists Like Antennas To Heaven, Talking Heads – Remain In Light, Sigur Ros – Agaetis Byrjun, Death Grips – The Money Store, The Mountain Goats – The Sunset Tree, My Bloody Valentine – Loveless, Xiu Xiu – A Promise, The Velvet Underground – White Light White Heat, Joy Division – Closer, Neutral Milk Hotel – On Avery Island, Swans – The Great Annihilator, David Bowie – The Rise And Fall Of Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars, Kendrick Lamar – Good Kid Maad City, Mount Eerie – A Crow Looked At Me, Godspeed You Black Emperor – Slow Riot For New Zero Kanada, Talking Heads – More Songs About Buildings And Food, Sigur Ros – Takk, Death Grips – Exmilitary, The Mountain Goats – Beat The Champ, Television – Marquee Moon, The World Is A Beautiful Place – Whenever If Ever, The Smiths – The Queen Is Dead, Arcade Fire – Funeral, The Pixies – Doolittle, The Unicorns – Who Will Cut Our Hair When We Are Gone, David Bowie – Low, Nirvana – In Utero, Deerhoof – The Runners Four, Godspeed You Black Emperor – Yanqui Uxo, Talking Heads – Speaking In Tongues, Sigur Ros – Untitled, Death Grips – Bottomless Pit, Nick Drake – Pink Moon, Have A Nice Life – The Unnatural World, The World Is A Beautiful Place – Harmlessness, The Smiths – Hatful Hollow, Arcade Fire – The Suburbs, The Pixies – Surfer Rosa, Spiritualized – Ladies And Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space, David Bowie – Heroes, Marvin Gaye – Whats Going On, Deerhoof – Milk Man, Godspeed You Black Emperor – F A, Run The Jewels – Run The Jewels 3, Piglet – Lava Land, Swans – Soundtracks For The Blind, Portishead – Dummy, Have A Nice Life – Deathconsciousness, American Football – American Football, The Cure – Disintegration, Fleet Foxes – Fleet Foxes, The Velvet Underground – The Velvet Underground, Vulfpeck – The Beautiful Game, David Bowie – Lets Dance, Danny – Atrocity Exhibition, Deerhoof – Deerhoof Vs Evil, Godspeed You Black Emperor – Asunder Sweet And Other Distress, J Dilla – Donuts, Tera Melos – Untitled, Aesop Rock – Skelethon, Public Image Ltd – Metal Box, Pink Floyd – Dark Side Of The Moon, Bright Eyes – Im Wide Awake Its Morning, Peter Brotzmann – Machine Gun, Perfect Pussy – Say Yes To Love, Madvillain – Madvillainy, Idles – Brutalism, David Bowie – Hunky Dory, Ghost – Meliora, Xiu Xiu – Dear God I Hate Myself, Miles Davis – Kind Of Blue, Johnny Flynn – A Larum, The Residents – Duck Stab, Swans – My Father Will Guide Me Up A Rope To The Sky, Sufjan Stevens – Carrie And Lowell, Wolf Eyes – Human Animal.

Click on the image to view full size. Or click on the "download" button to download the image straight to your computer's hard drive.

If you want to make your own wallpaper using this one as a starting point, just click the "tweak this" button. This is good for creating a new wallpaper image based on this one but in a different screen size. Please note that clicking "tweak this" will delete any unsaved wallpapers you may have. Explore more wallpapers using the "Tags" links below.