Download this free wallpaper with images of Xiu Xiu – A Promise, Deerhoof – Milk Man, Joy Division – Unknown Pleasures, Talking Heads – Remain In Light, Neutral Milk Hotel – In The Aeroplane Over The Sea, My Bloody Valentine – Loveless, David Bowie – Low, The Velvet Underground – The Velvet Underground And Nico, Death Grips – The Money Store, Sigur Ros – Agaetis Byrjun, Godspeed You Black Emperor – Lift Your Skinny Fists Like Antennas To Heaven, Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly, Swans – To Be Kind, Nick Drake – Pink Moon, The Mountain Goats – The Sunset Tree, The Smiths – The Queen Is Dead, The Unicorns – Who Will Cut Our Hair When We Are Gone.

Click on the image to view full size. Or click on the "download" button to download the image straight to your computer's hard drive.

If you want to make your own wallpaper using this one as a starting point, just click the "tweak this" button. This is good for creating a new wallpaper image based on this one but in a different screen size. Please note that clicking "tweak this" will delete any unsaved wallpapers you may have. Explore more wallpapers using the "Tags" links below.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,