Download this free wallpaper with images of Radiohead – A Moon Shaped Pool, Godspeed You Black Emperor – Asunder Sweet And Other Distress, Bass Drum Of Death – Bass Drum Of Death, David Bowie – Black Star, Joy Division – Unknown Pleasures, Explosions In The Sky – Earth Is Not A Cold Dead Place, Bon Iver – For Emma Forever Ago, July Talk – July Talk, Patti Smith – Horses, Sigur Ros – Kveikur, Madvillain – Madvillainy, Ps I Love You – Meet Me At The Muster Station, Death Grips – The Money Store, New Order – Substance, Tera Melos – Untitled, Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly, Have A Nice Life – The Unnatural World, The Velvet Underground – The Velvet Underground, Elliot Smith – Xo, David Bowie – Heroes, July Talk – Touch, Bass Drum Of Death – Rip This, Bauhaus – Mask, Vektors – Black Future, Johnny Cash – American Iv, George Harrison – All Things Must Pass, The Mountain Goats – All Hail West Texas, John Coltrane – A Love Supreme, Sigur Ros – Untitled, Crystal Castles – Iii, Sonny Sharrock – Black Woman, Talking Heads – Fear Of Music.

Click on the image to view full size. Or click on the "download" button to download the image straight to your computer's hard drive.

If you want to make your own wallpaper using this one as a starting point, just click the "tweak this" button. This is good for creating a new wallpaper image based on this one but in a different screen size. Please note that clicking "tweak this" will delete any unsaved wallpapers you may have. Explore more wallpapers using the "Tags" links below.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,