Download this free wallpaper with images of Massive Attack – Heligoland, Moby – 18, Massive Attack – Mezzanine, Massive Attack – Blue Lines, Moby – Play, Moby – Go, Moby – Last Night, Moby – Wait For Me, The Prodigy – The Fat Of The Land , The Prodigy – Invaders Must Die, Burial – Untrue, Phaeleh – Fallen Light, James Blake – James Blake, Apparat – Walls , Ben Frost – By The Throat, Chase And Status – No More Idols, Desolate – The Invisible Insurrection , Desolate – Celestial Light Beings , Clubroot – II – MMX, Jamie XX – In Colour, LTJ Bukem – Producer 01, Push – From Beyond , Laurent Garnier – Unreasonable Behaviour , Sven Van Hees – Synesthesia, Buscemi – Retro Nuevo, Phutureprimitive – Kinetik, DJ Shadow – Endtroducing, DJ Shadow – Reconstructed, Vitalic – OK Cowboy, Synkro – Changes, Stuff – Stuff, Miss Kittin – First Album, Andy Stott – Luxury Problems, Forever Faithless – The Greatest Hits, Bonobo – The North Borders, Darkstar – North, Goose – Synrise, Magnetic Man – Magnetic Man, U.N.K.L.E. – War Stories, Tricky – Maxinquaye, Aphex Twin – Selected Ambient, The Xx – Xx Album, Moderat – Moderat, Autechre – Incunabula, Dj Krush – Zen, Netsky – Netsky, Portishead – Dummy, Amon Tobin – Foley Room.

Click on the image to view full size. Or click on the "download" button to download the image straight to your computer's hard drive.

If you want to make your own wallpaper using this one as a starting point, just click the "tweak this" button. This is good for creating a new wallpaper image based on this one but in a different screen size. Please note that clicking "tweak this" will delete any unsaved wallpapers you may have. Explore more wallpapers using the "Tags" links below.

Tags: ,