Download this free wallpaper with images of Arctic Monkeys – AM, Metallica – And Justice For All, Judas Priest – Defenders Of The Faith, Red Hot Chili Peppers – By The Way, Asia – The Definitive Collection, Brand New – Deja Entendu, Oceansize – Everyone Into Position, Of Monsters And Men – Beneath The Skin, Slayer – Reign In Blood, Walk The Moon – Walk The Moon, Iron Maiden – The Number Of The Beast, Blind Guardian – Imaginations From The Other Side, Monoral – Turbulence, Asia – Xxx, Brand New – The Devil And God Are Raging Inside Me, Metallica – Master Of Puppets, Franz Ferdinand – Franz Ferdinand, Slayer – World Painted Blood, Pulp – This Is Hardcore, Of Monsters And Men – My Head Is An Animal, Iron Maiden – Fear Of The Dark, Oasis – Morning Glory, Slayer – Seasons In The Abyss, Gorillaz – Demon Days, Motorhead – Ace Of Spades, Laura Branigan – Self Control.

Click on the image to view full size. Or click on the "download" button to download the image straight to your computer's hard drive.

If you want to make your own wallpaper using this one as a starting point, just click the "tweak this" button. This is good for creating a new wallpaper image based on this one but in a different screen size. Please note that clicking "tweak this" will delete any unsaved wallpapers you may have. Explore more wallpapers using the "Tags" links below.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,