Download this free wallpaper with images of Bloc Party – Silent Alarm, Blink 182 – Enema Of The State, Motion City Soundtrack – I Am The Movie, Smith Westerns – Dye It Blonde, Tyler The Creator – Wolf, Kanye West – Yeezus, Mitzi – Truly Alive, Surfer Blood – Astro Coast, Portugal. The Man – Evil Friends, Tapes N Tapes – Outside, Fidlar – Fidlar, Kurt Vile – Wakin On A Pretty Daze, City And Colour – Bring Me Your Love, Sublime – Sublime, Mgmt – Oracular Spectacular, Awolnation – Megalithic Symphony, The Thermals – Desperate Ground, Reptar – Body Faucet, The Strokes – Comedown Machine, Alt-j – An Awesome Wave, Twenty One Pilots – Vessel, Pixies – Doolittle.

Click on the image to view full size. Or click on the "download" button to download the image straight to your computer's hard drive.

If you want to make your own wallpaper using this one as a starting point, just click the "tweak this" button. This is good for creating a new wallpaper image based on this one but in a different screen size. Please note that clicking "tweak this" will delete any unsaved wallpapers you may have. Explore more wallpapers using the "Tags" links below.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,