Download this free wallpaper with images of Of Monsters And Men – My Head Is An Animal, Lana Del Rey – Born To Die, The Lumineers – The Lumineers, The Xx – Coexist, The Killers – Hot Fuss, Passion Pit – Gossamer, Mumford And Sons – Sigh No More, The Kooks – Inside In Inside Out, Mgmt – Time To Pretend, Alt-j – An Awesome Wave, Bon Iver – Bon Iver, Atlas Genius – Through The Glass, The Black Keys – El Camino, Cold War Kids – Robbers And Cowards, Daughter – The Wild Youth Ep, Edward Sharpe And The Magnetic Zeros – Up From Below, The Neighbourhood – Im Sorry, Vampire Weekend – Contra, Phoenix – Bankrupt, Tegan And Sara – So Jealous, Youth Lagoon – The Year Of Hibernation, Walk The Moon – Walk The Moon, Wild Nothing – Nocturne, A Silent Film – Sand And Snow, Modest Mouse – Good News For People Who Love Bad News, Grizzly Bear – Veckatimest, The Postal Service – Give Up, Ben Howard – Every Kingdom.

Click on the image to view full size. Or click on the "download" button to download the image straight to your computer's hard drive.

If you want to make your own wallpaper using this one as a starting point, just click the "tweak this" button. This is good for creating a new wallpaper image based on this one but in a different screen size. Please note that clicking "tweak this" will delete any unsaved wallpapers you may have. Explore more wallpapers using the "Tags" links below.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,